Go to Product Detail Page

The Godowsky Collection Vol.5

By Leopold Godowsky

Detailed Description

Piano 4-hands Piano 4-Hands
46 Miniatures for Piano-Four Hands. Composed by Leopold Godowsky (1870-1938). Edited by Dr. Millan Sachania. The Masters Collection 46 Miniatures For Piano-Four Hands. Classical. Solo part. Standard notation. 216 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ATF139).

Item Number: CF.ATF139
ISBN 082585685X. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List