Go to Product Detail Page

Sinfonia Concertante Eb Major K.364

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Piano Trio
For Violin, Viola and Piano. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Wolf-Dieter Seiffert. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Score= V and 59 * Vl Part= 18 * VA Part * VA )Scordatura) Part = 15. Softcover. 108 pages. G. Henle #HN798. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480798).

Item Number: HL.51480798

No serious musician and no serious orchestra can ignore this new Urtext edition of a major work of concerto literature, since the music text frequently diverges from that of previous editions. All the sources were meticulously examined, text-critically evaluated and documented for the very first time. The editing and marking of the solo parts by Tabea Zimmermann and Frank Peter Zimmermann are a crowning point in this co-production with Breitkopf & Härtel.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List