Go to Product Detail Page

Clarinet Concerto

By Philip Sparke

Look Clarinet Concerto
Detailed Description

Clarinet Concerto (Grade 4 - Score and Parts). Arranged by Philip Sparke. For Concert Band. Anglo Music Concert Band. Grade 4. Anglo Music Press #AMP058. Published by Anglo Music Press (HL.44002183).

This is a great opportunity to incorporate a modern concerto into your band's repertoire, which will provide a fresh and appealing concert item for your upcoming season. The work follows the standard 3-movement concerto form with a syncopated, rag-like opening movement contrasting with a slower, beautifully “English-sounding” second movement. The third movement is based on a bebop style to show off the jazzier qualities of the clarinet. This substantial work is suitable for a Grade 4 standard band.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List