Go to Product Detail Page

Sheep May Safely Graze (from Cantata No. 208)

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Sheep May Safely Graze (from Cantata No. 208)
Detailed Description

Orchestra - Grade 2.5
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Douglas E. Wagner. Masterworks; String Orchestra. Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement; Secular. Conductor Score & Parts. 156 pages. Duration 4:58. Published by Belwin Music (AP.BSOM04008).

Item Number: AP.BSOM04008

A chorale of this nature is certain to enhance the musicianship of your students. Solid scoring with rich harmonics are characteristics sure to please. This work will be an outstanding choice to begin a program with a familiar melody assuring confidence throughout the group. A must for your performance. (4:58).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List