Go to Product Detail Page

Norwegian Dance No. 2

By Edvard Grieg

Look Norwegian Dance No. 2
Detailed Description

Norwegian Dance No. 2 composed by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907). Arranged by Michael Story. Orchestra. Full Orchestra; Masterworks. Belwin Intermediate Full/String Orchestra. Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic. Grade 2.5. Conductor Score & Parts. 124 pages. Duration 2:18. Published by Belwin Music (AP.BFOM04010).

This revered classic composed by Edvard Grieg is carefully scored for the intermediate string or full orchestra. There are tremendous opportunities to teach meter and counting and a delicate beginning with the firsts on the melody and the remainder of the strings accompanying with pizzicato. Superb variety -- delightful! (2:18).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List