Go to Product Detail Page

I Gondolieri

By Gioachino Rossini

Look I Gondolieri
Detailed Description

I Gondolieri (Quartettino). Composed by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868). Edited by Guido Johannes Joerg. For SATB choir, piano. E-Dur (E major). German title: I Gondolieri. Quartettino. Unison hymns. Level 3. Full score. Language: Italian. 8 pages. Duration 5 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4028110).

ISBN M-007-06623-9. With Language: Italian. Unison hymns.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List