Go to Product Detail Page


By George Frideric Handel

Look Hallelujah
Detailed Description

Hallelujah (from the oratorio "Messiah"). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). For version 1 (orig.): SATB choir, 2 trumpets, timpani, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo, [2 oboes]; version 2 (arr.): SATB choir, organ. German title: Halleluja (dt/engl). Oratorios, Praise and thanks. Level 2. Full score. Language: German/English. 32 pages. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4010700).

ISBN M-007-06188-3. With Language: German/English. Oratorios, Praise and thanks.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List