Go to Product Detail Page

The Attic Which is Desire

By Steven Mackey

Detailed Description

The Attic Which is Desire (Transient Glory Series). Composed by Steven Mackey. For Choral, Chorus (SSA DIVISI). Transient Glory. 20 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051474707. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48005137).

Derived from a poem by William Carlos Williams, Mackey's first work for treble chorus is inspired by a counterpoint between the elements of stillness and movement. With woodwind quintet, harp, triangles, finger cymbals.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List