Go to Product Detail Page

Carol of the Bells

By Mykola D. Leontovich Peter J. Wilhousky

Look Carol of the Bells
Detailed Description

Carol of the Bells (Full Score and Parts). Composed by Mykola D. Leontovich Peter J. Wilhousky. Arranged by Sean O'Loughlin. Concert Band. For Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone I, Alto Saxophone II, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Trumpet III, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, Horn IV, Tenor I, Ten. Carl Fischer Symphonic Performance Series. Grade 4 and up. Score and Set of Parts. Standard notation. 36 pages. Duration 3 minutes, 35 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.SPS22).

ISBN 0825855810. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List