Go to Product Detail Page


By Antonio Vivaldi

Look Gloria
Detailed Description

Gloria composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). For Soli SSA, SATB Choir, Oboe, Trumpet, 2 Violins, Viola, Basso continuo. This edition: Paperbound. D-Dur (D major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Gloria. Mass sections, Christmas, Praise and thanks. Level 3. Full score. Language: Latin. RV 589. 72 pages. Duration 30 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4000100).

ISBN M-007-05711-4. With Language: Latin. Mass sections, Christmas, Praise and thanks.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List