Go to Product Detail Page

Strings Meet the Masters

By Ludwig Van Beethoven Antonin Dvorak

Look Strings Meet the Masters
Detailed Description

Strings Meet the Masters (Symphony No. 5 by Beethoven/New World Symphony by Dvorak 1812 Overture by Tchaikovsky). Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven Antonin Dvorak. Arranged by Joseph Compello. String orchestra. For String Orchestra. This edition: Very Easy. Carl Fischer First Plus String Orchestra Series. Jazz. Grade 1.5-2. Score and Parts. Standard notation. 8 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.FAS25).

ISBN 0825857492. With Standard notation. jazz.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List