Go to Product Detail Page

Three Moravian Carols

By Phyllis Tate

Detailed Description

Three Moravian Carols composed by Phyllis Tate. Arranged by Stephen Mager. For SATB choir and piano/orchestra (flute, oboe, bassoon, horn, 3 percussion, harp, strings). Mixed Voices. Christmas, Choral Leaflet. Vocal score. 24 pages. Duration 1' ,1' ,1.5'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193865532).

ISBN 9780193865532. Christmas, Choral Leaflet.

For SATB and piano or orchestra.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List