Go to Product Detail Page

Bob Chilcott Carols 1

By Bob Chilcott

Look Bob Chilcott Carols 1
Detailed Description

Bob Chilcott Carols 1 (9 carols for mixed voices). Composed by Bob Chilcott. For SATB choir accompanied and a cappella (Mid-winter (orchestral): 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, harp, strings; Mid-winter (brass): 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba, harp, piano; The Time of Snow: harp, 2 percussion (suspended cymbal, glockenspiel, triangle), strings; Where). Mixed Voices. Composer Carol Collections. Christmas, Choral Collection, Sacred. Vocal score. 72 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193532335).

ISBN 9780193532335. Christmas, Choral Collection, Sacred. 10 x 7 inches.

For SATB accompanied and unaccompanied This collection assembles nine of the finest pieces from Chilcott's first ten years with OUP, including two specially written pieces. Together, they offer a great range of styles and moods, and provide a moving narration of the Christmas story that will delight choirs and their audiences for years to come.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List