Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet No. 7, Op. 108

By Dmitri Shostakovich

Detailed Description

String Quartet No. 7, Op. 108 (Parts). Composed by Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975). String Quartet. For Strings, String Quartet. DSCH. Published by DSCH (HL.50484251).

Another Shostakovich masterwork string quartet, in an authentic Russian edition.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List