Go to Product Detail Page

Ascanio in Alba, KV 111

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Ascanio in Alba, KV 111
Detailed Description

Ascanio in Alba, KV 111 (Festa teatrale in two acts). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Luigi Ferdinando Tagliavini. Arranged by Karl-Heinz Muller. For 3 soprano voice solos, mezzo-soprano voice solo, tenor voice solo, mixed choir, orchestra. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Piano reduction. KV 111. Duration 2 hours, 30 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4504-90).

ISBN 9790006449200. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List