Go to Product Detail Page

Ice Field

By Henry Brant

Look Ice Field
Detailed Description

Ice Field (Spatial Narratives, for Large and Small Orchestral Groups). Composed by Henry Brant (1913-). For Piccolo I, Piccolo II, Piccolo III, Flute I, Flute II, Flute III, Oboe I, Oboe II, Oboe III, English Horn, English Horn II, English Horn III, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Clarinet (in Eb) I, Clarinet (in Eb) II, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Contra Bas. Full score (large). Standard notation. 80 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.SC50).

ISBN 0825848784. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List