Go to Product Detail Page

Meet the Masters

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Look Meet the Masters
Detailed Description

Meet the Masters (Symphony No. 5 by Beethoven / New World Symphony by Dvorak / 1812 Overture by Tchaikovsky - Full Score). Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) and Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Arranged by Joseph Compello. Concert Band. For Flute, Oboe, Flute II, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Bass Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Horn, Euphonium, Tenor, Bassoon, Tuba, Bells, Timpani, Snare Drum, Bass Drum. Carl Fischer First Plus Performance Series. Grade 1.5. Full Score. Standard notation. 14 pages. Duration 3 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.FPS35F).

ISBN 0825851246. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List