Go to Product Detail Page

Columbia River Suite

By Doris Gazda

Look Columbia River Suite
Detailed Description

Columbia River Suite (For Performance by Intermediate Strings Alone with Additional Parts for Beginning Strings). Composed by Doris Gazda. For String Orchestra. Carl Fischer Concert String Orchestra Series. Classical. Medium easy. Score and Parts. Standard notation. 47 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CAS12).

ISBN 0825851831. With Standard notation. classical.

About Carl Fischer Concert String Orchestra Series

This series of pieces (Grade 3 and higher) is designed for advancing ensembles. The pieces in this series are characterized by:ulliExpanded use of rhythms, ranges and keys but technical demands are still carefully considered/liliMore comprehensive bowing techniques/liliViola T.C. included/liliCareful selection of keys and degree of difficulty for advancing musicians/li/ul/p/div

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List