Go to Product Detail Page

Early Hungarian Dances

By Ferenc Farkas

Detailed Description

Early Hungarian Dances (from the 17th Century). Composed by Ferenc Farkas (1905-). Woodwind Quintet. For Woodwind Ensemble. EMB. 32 pages. Editio Musica Budapest #Z14056. Published by Editio Musica Budapest (HL.50510568).

ISBN 1480304948. 9x12 inches.

Score and parts.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List