Go to Product Detail Page

Rock the House

By Victor López

Look Rock the House
Detailed Description

Jazz Ensemble - Grade .5
Composed by Victor López. Jazz Ensemble. Jazz Beginnings Series. Jazz. Conductor Score & Parts. 82 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.JEM03008).

Item Number: AP.JEM03008
ISBN 0757934153. Jazz.

Rock on! Even the youngest band can sound great on this simple yet effective rock-jazz chart. Featuring a written drum solo, ensemble handclaps, and a solo section for all wind instruments, this will make the band will sound terrific from the first note. Easy to rehearse and quick to come together, Rock the House is an outstanding choice. Optional parts for two flutes, two clarinets, horn, baritone horn, tuba, baritone sax, and guitar. A gem from Victor López, this is a perfect choice for jazz beginners.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List