Go to Product Detail Page

Festival Procession

By Strauss

Detailed Description

2-5 octave handbells with optional brass, organ, trumpet
Composed by Strauss. Arranged by Douglas E. Wagner and Douglas Wagner. Classics, General, Sacred. Director/Organ Score. Published by Hope Publishing Company (HP.1368).

Item Number: HP.1368

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List