Go to Product Detail Page

Sonatina in Seasons

By Kevin Olson

Look Sonatina in Seasons
Detailed Description

Piano - Intermediate/Late Intermediate
Composed by Kevin Olson. Performance. FJH Composers In Focus. Seasons. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1252).

Item Number: FJ.FF1252
ISBN 1-56939-180-7. Seasons.

Exciting, colorful sonatina explores melodic expression, articulation, and changing meters.

From the bold and energetic rhythms of Autumn Winds to the gentle, contemplative Winter Moonlight, Kevin Olson manages to capture the magic of each season.

About FJH Composers in Focus

Composers in Focus is a series of original piano collections celebrating the creative artistry of contemporary composers. It is through the work of these composers that the piano teaching repertoire is enlarged and enhanced.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List