Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Trio In C Minor, Op. 101

By Johannes Brahms

Look Piano Trio In C Minor, Op. 101
Detailed Description

Piano trio (violin, cello, piano)
Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Classical Period. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out string parts). Opus 101. Published by International Music Company (IM.3516).

Item Number: IM.3516

Edited by The American Chamber Trio.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List