Go to Product Detail Page


By Giacomo Puccini

Look Avalon
Detailed Description

Avalon composed by Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924). Arranged by Eddie Durham. Jazz Ensemble. Jazz Ensemble. Essential Jazz Editions (Jazz at Lincoln Center). Jazz. Grade 3.5. Conductor Score & Parts. 76 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.EJEM02001).

From Essential Jazz Editions, Set #4: Music of the 1930s, Part II.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List