Go to Product Detail Page

Blue Skies

By Irving Berlin

Look Blue Skies
Detailed Description

Brass quintet (2 trumpets, french horn, trombone and tuba) - Grade 4
Composed by Irving Berlin. Arranged by Jeff Jarvis. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.18699).

Item Number: KN.18699

Perfect for lighter chamber music programming or as a spirited encore, this setting for standard quintet features solid jazz writing throughout. Best results will be achieved by observing all articulations and dynamic markings so as to support, not compete with the melodic motives. Maintaining a steady pulse between the 3/4 and 4/4 metric transitions is equally crucial.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List