Go to Product Detail Page

John Williams:fantasy Of Flight

By John Williams

Look John Williams:fantasy Of Flight
Detailed Description

John Williams:fantasy Of Flight (Featuring: Adventures on Earth / Hedwig's Theme / Duel of the Fates / Star Wars® (Main Title)). Composed by John Williams. Arranged by Robert W. Smith. Concert Band. Concert Band. Pop Symphonic Band. Form: Medley. Movie. Grade 4. Conductor Score & Parts. 474 pages. Duration 6:44. Published by Belwin Music (AP.CBM02030).

ISBN 075793241X. Movie.

From dynamic and forceful to melodic and flowing, Robert W. Smith has chosen four exciting John Williams tunes that are reminiscent of flight. Included are "Adventures on Earth," from E.T. (The Extra-Terrestrial), "Hedwig's Flight" from Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, "Duel of the Fates" from Star Wars Episode One (The Phantom Menace) and "Star Wars (Main Title)." A grandiose collection indeed! (6:44).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List