Go to Product Detail Page

Spirituals And Hymns

By Dorothy Wells

Detailed Description

Organ and piano, 3-staff - Intermediate
Composed by Dorothy Wells. Sacred, General, Spiritual. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1029).

Item Number: LO.70-1029

A useful and exciting new collection of seven organ and piano duets. Contents include a stirring Rex Koury arrangement of "America, the Beautiful," and Peter Scholtes' "They'll Know We Are Christians by Our Love," as well as Harold DeCou's delicate treatment of "Just a Closer Walk with Thee," and a passionate Lani Smith setting of "Nobody Knows the e Trouble I've Seen." All selections range from moderate difficulty to a "wee bit" challenging! Appropriate for both church and concert use. Organ registrations are provide.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List