Go to Product Detail Page

Concertos for Cembalo, BWV 1052-1059

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Concertos for Cembalo, BWV 1052-1059
Detailed Description

Concertos for Cembalo, BWV 1052-1059 composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Werner Breig. For harpsichord. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe. Study score. Language: German/English. BWV 1052-1059. 367 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP410).

ISBN 9790006204519. With Language: German/English. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List