Go to Product Detail Page


By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Elijah
Detailed Description

Elijah (Ein Oratorium nach Worten des Alten Testaments). Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by R. Larry Todd. For SATB vocal soli, SATB choir, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, ophicleide, timpani, 2 violins, viola, cello, contrabass, organ. This edition: Clothbound edition. Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Elias. Oratorios, Psalms. Level 4. Full score (clothbound edition). Language: German/English. Composed 1844-1846. Op. 70. 496 pages. Duration 130 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4013001).

ISBN M-007-06262-0. With Language: German/English. Oratorios, Psalms.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List