Go to Product Detail Page

Alleluia from Cantata 142

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Alleluia from Cantata 142
Detailed Description

Alleluia from Cantata 142 composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Scott Hyslop. For brass quartet - 2 trumpets, 2 trombones and organ accompaniment. Christmastide, Christmas Day, Christmas Eve. Sacred. Easy. 8 pages. Published by GIA Publications (GI.G-5672).

ISBN 1579991998. Sacred.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List