Go to Product Detail Page

Blest Are They

By David Haas

Detailed Description

Blest Are They composed by David Haas. Arranged by David Haas & Michael Joncas. For SAB choir, keyboard accompaniment. OT 4 A, All Saints, OT 6 C. Celebration Series. Includes guitar chord names. Sacred. Easy. Text language: English. 12 pages. Published by GIA Publications (GI.G-2958).

With Text language: English. Sacred.

One of the very biggest hits in the GIA catalog!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List