Go to Product Detail Page

All Is Calm (Based on "Silent Night")

By Traditional

Look All Is Calm (Based on
Detailed Description

Orchestra - Grade 2.5
Composed by Traditional. Arranged by Robert W. Smith. Full Orchestra. Belwin Intermediate Full Orchestra. Christmas; Winter. Conductor Score & Parts. 176 pages. Duration 3:33. Published by Belwin Music (AP.BFOM02012).

Item Number: AP.BFOM02012

Here's a moving holiday work based on "Silent Night." Incorporating his technique for providing a soloist experience for any member of the ensemble (or a combination of players), Robert W. Smith has staged a master work for intermediate orchestra. Very touching, this arrangement will be a holiday classic you can use from year to year. (3:33)
Solo with ensemble.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List