Go to Product Detail Page

Come, Rejoice!

By Darwin Wolford

Look Come, Rejoice!
Detailed Description

Come, Rejoice! (Six Hymn Settings for Piano and Organ Duet). Composed by Darwin Wolford. For Organ; Piano. This edition: 2 copies required. Organ Ensemble - Organ and Piano. H.W. Gray. Intermediate. Sheet. 52 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.GOPDM0201).

ISBN 0757995241.

This collection of piano and organ duets offers each player an interesting and active part, with neither part being too difficult. Titles: For the Beauty of the Earth (Dix) * I Stand All Amazed (Gabriel) * American the Beautiful (Materna) * How Wondrous and Great (Lyons) * The Lord My Pasture Will Prepare (St. Petersburg) * How Great Thou Art (O Store Gud.) Two copies of the book are needed for performance.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List