Go to Product Detail Page

The Four Seasons

By Antonio Vivaldi

Look The Four Seasons
Detailed Description

The Four Seasons (Die Vier Jahreszeiten). Composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). For violin solo, violin I, violin II, viola and basso continuo. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Baroque. Difficulty: medium. Study score. Introductory text. 95 pages. Duration 46m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP399).

ISBN 9790006204625. With introductory text. Baroque. 6.5x9 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List