Go to Product Detail Page

Interval Music

By Chris Hazell

Look Interval Music
Detailed Description

Interval Music composed by Chris Hazell (1948-). For Brass Ensemble (11 players): 2 Horns, 4 Trumpets (d piccolo trumpets), 3 Trombones, Euphonium, Tuba. Original Works. Wind Ensemble. 20th Century, Living Composer, English. Set of parts (no score). Duration 15 minutes. Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M3428-PTS).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List