Go to Product Detail Page


By GREGSON, Edward (B. 1945)

Look Celebration
Detailed Description

Celebration composed by GREGSON, Edward (B. 1945). For Wind Symphony or Band (29 players): 3d1, 2+1, 2+1, 2+1 - 4, 3, 3, 1 - timpani, harp, piano, percussion(3). Original Works; Ceremonial; Works. Maecenas International. Living Composer, 20th Century, English. Grade 5. Full score. Composed 1991. Duration 6.5 minutes. Published by Maecenas (MT.C0006-FSC).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List