Go to Product Detail Page


By Nigel Clarke

Look Samurai
Detailed Description

Samurai composed by Nigel Clarke (1960-). For Wind Symphony or Band (35 players): 2+1, 2+1, 3+1+Eb, 2+1 - ATBt saxophone - 4, 2+2, 3+euphonium, 1 - timpani, percussion(3), double bass. Tone Poems; Original Works. Maecenas International. Living Composer, 20th Century, English, Japanese. Grade 5. Full score. Composed 1995. Duration 12 minutes. Published by Maecenas (MT.C0011-FSC).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List