Go to Product Detail Page

Hungarian Dance #5

By Johannes Brahms

Look Hungarian Dance #5
Detailed Description

Hungarian Dance #5 composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Arranged by Frank Halferty. For baritone horn-tuba quartet (2 baritone horns and 2 tubas). Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.18093).

Brahms' fiery classic springs to life again in this new edition. Featuring all the energy and passion of the original theme for piano four hands, melodic duties are shared by every member of the group. Coordinating the dramatic fluctuations in tempo and volume will be the greatest challenge, but diligent practice will pay big dividends when audiences applaud the final results.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List