Go to Product Detail Page

Celtic Carol

By Robert W. Smith

Look Celtic Carol
Detailed Description

Celtic Carol (Piccolo Solo). Arranged by Robert W. Smith. Concert Band. Concert Band. Belwin Symphonic Band. Christmas; Winter. Grade 4. Conductor Score & Parts. 224 pages. Duration 2:35. Published by Belwin Music (AP.BDM02054).

ISBN 0757933920. Christmas; Winter.

Robert W. Smith has scored a hit with this Irish treatment, based on the holiday classic "What Child Is This?". Beginning with a piccolo solo staged over the tuba, the work builds to a frenzy. This year's most exciting holiday choice. (2:35)
Solo with ensemble.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List