Go to Product Detail Page

Music from Oklahoma

By Johnnie Vinson

Look Music from Oklahoma
Detailed Description

Music from Oklahoma arranged by Johnnie Vinson. Discovery Plus Concert Band. Grade 2. Score and parts. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.8724872).

One of the landmark musicals of Rodgers & Hammerstein, this show is currently enjoying new life in a revival on Broadway. With unforgettable tunes and a variety of styles Johnnie's well-paced arrangement for young players includes: Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'; The Surrey With The Fringe On Top; People Will Say We're In Love and of course Oklahoma.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List