Go to Product Detail Page


By Henry Brant

Look Concerto
Detailed Description

Concerto (With Nine Instruments). Composed by Henry Brant (1913-). Chamber ensemble. For Alto Saxophone Solo, Trumpet Solo, Flute, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Clarinet IV, Alto Clarinet (or Bass Clarinet), Bass Clarinet, Tuba, Percussion, Tom-Toms, Xylophone, Glockenspiel, Cowbell, Wood Block. First performed in 1942. Classical. Full score. Standard notation. 149 pages. Duration 18 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5319).

ISBN 0825824389. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List