Go to Product Detail Page

Theater Set

By Elie Siegmeister

Look Theater Set
Detailed Description

Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Trumpet, Tenor, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion, Harp, Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, Contrabass
For Symphony Orchestra. Composed by Elie Siegmeister (1909-1991). Classical. Performance score. Standard notation. 71 pages. Duration 15 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5118).

Item Number: CF.O5118
Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

ISBN 0825803047. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List