Go to Product Detail Page

Let Us Now Praise Famous Men

By Samuel Jones

Look Let Us Now Praise Famous Men
Detailed Description

Orchestra Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe I, Oboe II, English Horn, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Contra Bassoon, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, Horn IV, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Trumpet III, Tenor I, Tenor II, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion,
For Symphony Orchestra. Composed by Samuel Jones. First Performance in Woodstock, Virgna on August 12, 1972 by the Orchestra of the Shenandoah Valley Music Festival with the composer conducting. Classical. Full score (large). Standard notation. 85 pages. Duration 16 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5031).

Item Number: CF.O5031
ISBN 08258. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List