Go to Product Detail Page

Cathedral Music

By Stephen Albert

Look Cathedral Music
Detailed Description

Amplified Flute, Amplified Cello, Trumpet, Horn, Tenor, Percussion, Amplified Harp, Amplified Guitar, Electric Organ, Electric Piano
Concerto for Four Quartets. Composed by Stephen Albert. Classical. Full score (large). Standard notation. 64 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5030).

Item Number: CF.O5030
ISBN 08258. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List