Go to Product Detail Page

Lassus Trombone for Brass Quintet

By Henry Fillmore

Look Lassus Trombone for Brass Quintet
Detailed Description

Brass quintet brass quintet - Difficulty: medium
For Brass Quintet - Full Score and Parts. Composed by Henry Fillmore (1881-1958). Arranged by Marco Katz. Set of performance parts and score. Standard notation. 7 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.FL663).

Item Number: CF.FL663
ISBN 0825823900. With Standard notation. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List