Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony #1 In E Minor

By Howard Hanson

Look Symphony #1 In E Minor
Detailed Description

Symphony #1 In E Minor composed by Howard Hanson (1896-1981). Concert Band. Eastman School Pieces. Full Score. Standard notation. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ETB1F).

With standard notation.

The ever-groundbreaking Howard Hanson became the first composer to win the Prix de Rome in Music in 1921. This led the young composer to a three-year stay in Italy, during which he wrote his first.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List