Go to Product Detail Page

Celebrate The Resurrection Story

By Patrick M. Liebergen

Look Celebrate The Resurrection Story
Detailed Description

Celebrate The Resurrection Story (For Four-Part Chorus of Mixed Voices and Keyboard with Optional Brass Quartet). Composed by Patrick M. Liebergen. For SATB, Keyboard, Brass Quartet. Patrick M. Liebergen Masterworks Series. Classical. Piano reduction/vocal score. Standard notation. 12 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CM8431).

ISBN 0825809746. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List