Go to Product Detail Page

Four Monteverdi Madrigals

By Claudio Monteverdi

Look Four Monteverdi Madrigals
Detailed Description

Four Monteverdi Madrigals composed by Claudio Monteverdi (1567-1643). Arranged by Raymond Mase. Brass quintet. For 2 Bb Trumpets / Flugelhorns, Horn in F, Tenor Trombone, Bass Trombone / Tuba, Horn in F, Tenor Trombone, Bass Trombone / Tuba. The American Brass Quintet Series. Standard notation. 10 pages. Published by Balquhidder Music (CF.BQ53).

ISBN 0825839378. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List