Go to Product Detail Page

Sweet Georgia Brown

By Pinkard

Look Sweet Georgia Brown
Detailed Description

Sweet Georgia Brown composed by Pinkard. Arranged by Joey Sellers. For Brass Quintet. Standard notation. 6 pages. Published by Balquhidder Music (CF.BQ23).

ISBN 0825840929. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List