Go to Product Detail Page

Heifetz Play Gershwin

By Dubose Heyward Dorothy Heyward

Look Heifetz Play Gershwin
Detailed Description

Heifetz Play Gershwin composed by Dubose Heyward Dorothy Heyward. For Violin solo and Piano accompaniment. Heifetz Collection. Classical. SMP Level 9 (Advanced). Score and part(s). Standard notation. 56 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ATF134).

ISBN 082584178X. With Standard notation. classical.

About SMP Level 9 (Advanced)

Btn level9

All types of major, minor, diminished, and augmented chords spanning more than an octave. Extensive scale passages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List